Run b*tch run

power walk/jog of the day is done. 6,3km and it was raining a little at the end but i didn't mind, actually feels easier and better when it's raining.

My body is sore from yesterday's crazy workout. I'm happy with that though, means I did something good and new.
When I celebrated that, with my two brownies, I had to look back at where I started in August. I've spent alot of hours at the gym, on the lanes and also more time in the kitchen - learning and trying more healthier dishes. My goal when I started was to feel better, healthier and stronger. It was a challenge in the beginning, now it's my daily life. August-April. I'm happier now.
This is what I've accomplished:



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0