Nanananaaaaaaaa!

Wednesday means last day off work and my weekend is here!

Was a crazy day today. work this morning, only for 4,5h but still haha. Weather is amazing over here right now. +15, babyblue sky and sun is out shining like never before. After work I met Amanda and took a shopping stroll in the city before hitting the gym. Like every other Wednesday I went straight from the gym to the bowl, but the difference this week was on the schedule was not practice - it was a local tournament. 8 games. bowled +90, I was tired, my body was sore but I ended ok.
Like 1h at the gym and 8games of bowling wasn't enough, I decided to jog back home.
And to celebrate this lovely day of working out, I ate two brownies. Hahaha
Why? Cause I can.

Tomorrow:
Powerwalk with roomie
Practice with my team

I love Thursdays



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0