god natt

as we say in Swedish.
this very long day has finally come to an end. it's not that I don't like Wednesdays but normally I have so much to do on these days.
today was no excuse but it was not as bad as it can be.
work was ok
practice with the kids was good
my workout at the gym was grrreat (best performance in a while, so happy with it!)
bowling was short - when i have the feeling I want before a tournament I rather go down 3times and bowl for just 20mins just to keep that feeling. and that's what I'm gonna do the rest of the week.

starting the day tomorrow with a power walk together with my mom, then first bowling practice before running some errands and then off to a second bowling practice with my team. and I have to start packing soon!! haha
this weekend means traveling, Berlin is on schedule. :)

but first - some sleep
x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0