Dinner outside

No, I'm not joking. Two days in a row!
We won our important match yesterday, no question about it. We were the better team. So we have one more match next weekend - which I can't bowl since I'm going to Berlin. But I'm hoping and rooting for my team to win all the way from Germany.
We celebrated our win with dinner outside in the sun with the team and later I met up with some friends to have a night out. Such a great night!

Today, I slept in. Well needed. Woke up to this beautiful weather and me, john, my brother & his family decided to enjoy it with a lunch - outside. Haha I LOVE IT! Finally.

Hope you all are having a great weekend.
Sorry for my bad update but my app to write on the blog is not working at the moment. Promise it will be better soon :)

X


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0