Heja Sverige!

Titta vad jag hittat! Heja Sverige! Tror bestämt att det är gjort endast för vår skull, till EWC. Absolut inte fotbollsEM....eller hur? Smaskens!
Nyss ätit på en kinarestaurang, blev så besviken. Beställde nudlar med kycklingspett men fick in kall tagliatellepasta, med skinka och ägg på, samt kycklingspett dränkta i jordnötssås. Och om det är något jag avskyr med kinesisk mat så är det jordnötssås. Får äta lite snabbt i hallen innan träning istället. Bussen går om 40.

Look what i found! It says 'Go Sweden'. :) I'm sure they made this for us, here on EWC and not the guys with their football...right? Yummie!
Back at the hotel, went to a chinease restaurant. So disappointed, I ordered noodles with chicken on a stick. The food I got was cold tagliatellepasta with egg and ham on top and chicken in peanutsauce(?). And if there's is something I hate about chinease food, then it is the sauce made of peanuts. Oh well, I get to in in the bowl, leaving the hotel in 40 mins :)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0