USBC Queens

If i would have done a new post here on my blog yesterday it would probably be something bad and stupid. I saved it. It wasn't worth it. I decided to have fun with my friends and enjoy my last few days instead. I woke up as a happier person. I realized how much I won even though I didn't win this tournament. My goal was to make it into match play. And I did. I even won one match. I bowled good this week, sometimes bad, sometimes excellent. But it was a good week overall. I leave this place with some new friends, As a better bowler, as a better person (as Jo would say it). I've learned a lot but sometimes it takes a longer time to realize it. I'm so happy I went here and I can't wait for next year!! Bring me USBC Queens 2013 please!

Thank you for supporting me, thanks to Jo, Olivia, Jen and Jaime for doing this week great, thanks to Dino. Thank you!

My bowling is over for this week but still cheering Olivia on, she's up against Missy Parkin. You go girl!

Picture is dedicated to mom. :)

Hope everything's is good back home. Miss you guys

Xx



Kommentarer
Jo

Du är en bättre människa Sandra!

2012-04-26 @ 16:36:20
URL: http://jo81285.blogspot.co.uk/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0